Composition of various Committees

Name of Directors Designation Audit Committee Nomination and Remuneration Committee Stakeholders’ Relationship Committee Corporate Social Responsibility Committee
Mr. Dwarka Prasad Mangal Chairman & WTD Member - Member Member
Mr. Anand Mangal Managing Director - - Member -
Mr. Vijay Singh Bapna Non Executive Director - Member Chairman Member
Mr. Jagdish Chandra Laddha Independent Director Chairman Chairman - Chairman
Mr. Anil Shah Independent Director Member Member - -
Ms. Dipali Mathur Independent Director - - - -
Quick contact
We will get in touch with you soon.